Categories
Uncategorized

Native, Cross-Platform Interactive Program Code – Part 9

A goal was to build an approach with long-term potential with open access to the latest developments in technology. This is my last article on that topic in this format. My goal was to examine this process. The effort started as an unplanned divergence into the matter in 2009. I am pleased with the fruit of the efforts.

The code is available on GitHub. The code is free under the Apache 2.0 license and I plan to send updates to GitHub as conditions allow. The solution for me was more than just something to research but an attempt to create a more universal tool to bring ideas into reality. I am satisfied with the result, and hope you benefit as well.

GitHub Repository: michaelgautier/capture-and-draw.

Leave a comment